2012-2013 Board Announced

Greetings All,

On behalf of the Law Review I would like to congratulate the new members of the 2012-2013 Wayne Law Review Editorial Board. There were several qualified candidates, and the decision process was difficult. I am confident that these competent leaders will ensure a successful Law Review next year. Again, congratulations and best of luck next year!

Editor-in-Chief – Kate McCarthy
Managing Editor – Michael Serra
Production Editor – Patrick Gunton
Executive Articles Editor – Amy Fredrickson
Executive Note and Comment Editor – Ryan Schutte
Symposium Editor – Kaitlyn Cramer
Technology Editor – Steve Helton

Note and Comment Editors
Paul Mardirosian (Voting NCE)
Julianne Cole
Gerald Paulovich
Michelle Unger
Adam Wallace

Senior Article Editors
Frances Murphy (Voting NCE)
Priya Bali
Mary Hennessey
Josh Borson
Julia Wider
Kam Bonner
Adam Blaylock