2013-14 Board Announced

Law Review EBoard 2013

On behalf of the Law Review I would like to congratulate the new members of the 2013-2014 Wayne Law Review Editorial Board.  There were several qualified candidates, and the decision process was difficult. I am confident that these competent leaders will ensure a successful Law Review next year.  Again, congratulations and best of luck next year!

Executive Board

Editor-in-Chief: Lynn Bartkowiak 
Managing Editor: Elizabeth Gotham
Production Editor: Suzanne Sutherland
Executive Articles Editor: Emily Mayer
Executive Note and Comment Editor: Chelsey Marsh
Symposium Editor: Stephanie Eisenberg 
Technology Editor: Angela Strobel 

Note and Comment Editors

Chris Adams
Jane Burke
Josh Noffke
Jessica Russell 
Lauren Saad 

Senior Article Editors

Weiling Chou
Andrew Eurich
Erick Hosner 
Maryam Karnib 
Mark Steiner 
Patrick Tully
Courtney Williams 

Katharine McCarthy
Wayne Law Review